top of page


The Executive Committee consists of the President, Secretary-General, Treasurer, Past-President, President-Elect, and the Regional Chairs. It holds office for the period starting at the end of each World Congress and extending to the beginning of the next. The President-Elect of the Association has the responsibility for organizing the next World Congress.


Jose Ricardo Jauregui

IAGG President

miguel acanfora foto.jfif

Miguel Acanfora

IAGG Vice President - Secretary

Matias Manzotti

IAGG Treasurer

WhatsApp Image 2023-03-14 at 14.32_edited.jpg

Graciana Nallim

IAGG Treasurer

John W. Rowe

Immediate Past IAGG President


Mario Barbagallo

IAGG Europe Regional Chair

images (1).jfif

Cheng-Chieh Lin

IAGG Asia/Oceania Regional Chair


Radhouane Gouiaa

IAGG Africa Regional Chair

images (2).jfif

Kenneth Madden

IAGG North America Regional Chair

images (3).jfif

Fernando Botta

IAGG South America and Caribbean Regional Chair

bottom of page